Members Dates
Founded 1934
Home About us How to Join News Committee Gallery Contact How to find us Features Future Calendar Links

Committee Meeting

Sat 7th July

10:00 - 12:00

Boat Boy's Day

Tues 10th July

10:00 - 12:00

Members Play Day

Sat 21st July

10:00 - 16:00

Committee Meeting

Sat 4th August

10:00 - 12:00

Boat Boy's Day

Tues 14th August

10:00 - 12:00

Garlic Festival

Set up

Weds 15th August

09:30 - 11:00

Garlic Festival


Sat 18th & Sun 19th August

09:00 - 17:00

Members Play Day

Sat 18th August

10:00 - 16:00

Havenstreet Steam Show set up

Weds 22nd August

09:30 - 11:00

Havenstreet Steam Show

Fri 24th - Mon 27th

August

09:00 - 17:00

Committee Meeting

Sat 1st Sept

10:00 - 12:00

Boat Boy's Day

Tues 11th Sept

10:00 - 12:00

Members Play Day

Sat 15th Sept

10:00 - 16:00

Please note that these events are NOT open to members of the public.