Founded 1934
Home About us How to Join News Committee Gallery Contact How to find us Features Future Calendar Links
The next Open Afternoon date is  Saturday 1st February 2020.  For future dates Click HERE! Updated 17/01/2020 The society is sad to announce the death of it’s President. Mr Reg Wrenn.

Committee Meeting

Sat 1st Feb

10:00 - 12:00

Boat Boy's Day

Tues 10th Feb

10:00 - 12:00

Members Play Day

Sat 15th Feb

10:00 - 16:00

Committee Meeting

Sat 7th March

10:00 - 12:00

Boat Boy's Day

Tues 10th March

10:00 - 12:00

Members Play Day

Sat 21st March

10:00 - 16:00

Committee Meeting

Sat 4th April

10:00 - 12:00

Boat Boy's Day

Tues 14th April

10:00 - 12:00

Members Play Day

Sat 18th April

10:00 - 16:00

Committee Meeting

Sat 2nd May

10:00 - 12:00

Boat Boy's Day

Tues 12th May

10:00 - 12:00

Members Play Day

Sat 16th May

10:00 - 16:00

Please note that these events are NOT open to members of the public.

© Isle of Wight Model Engineering Society 2020