Founded 1934
Home About us How to Join News Committee Gallery Contact How to find us Features Future Calendar Links

Boat Boy's Day

Tues 8th Jan

10:00 - 12:00

Members Play Day

Sat 19th Nov

10:00 - 16:00

Committee Meeting

Sat 2nd Feb

10:00 - 12:00

Boat Boy's Day

Tues 12th Feb

10:00 - 12:00

Members Play Day

Sat 16th Feb

10:00 - 16:00

Committee Meeting

Sat 2nd March

10:00 - 12:00

Boat Boy's Day

Tues 12th March

10:00 - 12:00

Members Play Day

Sat 16th March

10:00 - 16:00

Committee Meeting

Sat 6th April

10:00 - 12:00

Boat Boy's Day

Tues 9th April

10:00 - 12:00

Members Play Day

Sat 20th April

10:00 - 16:00

Please note that these events are NOT open to members of the public.

© Isle of Wight Model Engineering Society 2019