Copyright © Isle of Wight Model Engineering Society 2016


Founded 1934

This site uses HTML5 coding. Please refresh your browser by pressing F5 If you experience problems viewing this site. Thank you.

Open Afternoons are back!

Click HERE for details

Club Dates

        Day and Date            Meeting    Location
   Saturday 7th January    Committee Meeting  Broadfields 
   Thursday 19th January Bits & Pieces  Broadfields 
   Saturday 21st January Members Day  Broadfields 
   Saturday 4th February Committee Meeting  Broadfields 
   Saturday 18th February Members Day  Broadfields
   Saturday 4th March Committee Meeting  Broadfields 
   Saturday 18th March Members Day Broadfields
   Saturday 1st April Committee Meeting  Broadfields 
   Saturday 15th April Members Day Broadfields
   Saturday 6th May Committee Meeting  Broadfields 
   Saturday 20th May Members Day Broadfields